Co-Chairs: Sierra Olson Email and Whitney Carr Email

Treasurer: Laurie Cerkowniak Email

Secretary: Brittany Anderson Email

Communicator: Mendy Coffield 218.762.5400, Option 0, Ext. 149 Email


PTCO Committees 2023:

Kindergarten Signs – Heidi Johnson, Shari Hilman, Katie Bernstrom, Nicole Thompson

Family Night – Sandie Nelson, Jeanna Kujava, Whitney Carr, Alison Diamond

Mini Classes – Kristi Steen, Tiffany Sjostrand, Hayley Coffield, Sierra Olson

Labels for Education program – Jaime Peterson

Track and Field Day – Lisa Rynning, Whitney Carr, Laurie Cerkowniak, Alison Diamond 

Career Day – High School - every other year - Kristi Steen, Nicole Thompson, Hayley Coffield, Julie Nordin

Back to School Bash – Kari Olson, Krista Matthew, Virginia Olson, Joni Peterson, Mendy Coffield, Laurie Cerkowniak 

Intramural activities - Sierra Olson, Whitney Carr, Lacey Lupien